Home Tags Book Review

Dinner in French Offers French Recipes with Brooklyn, American, and Jewish...

A Brooklynite who spent her summers in France, Clark mixes the cooking of her inherent heritage with the cooking of her learned heritage.

David Lebovitz’s Drinking French Is the Ultimate Guide to French Coffee,...

An icon on the French food blogger scene, David Lebovitz's news book is a unique recipe book and reference on French drinks and their place in French culture.

For All the Fans of Big Mamma Restaurants, There’s Now a...

The famous Italian restaurant empire in Paris is letting you take some of their recipes home in a new cookbook.

“Amour: How the French Talk About Love” Presents an Unclichéd, Honest...

In this new book of personal testimonials and images, photo journalist Stefania Rousselle explores what love is in every town and corner of France.

“The Art of Flaneuring” Offers a Modern Take on Being a...

Learn how to be a modern-day flâneur or flâneuse with Erika Owen's new book.

“The Seine: The River That Made Paris” Will Teach You Everything...

Romantic, historical, iconic — the Seine is far more interesting than you knew it was. You may think books about rivers were boring, but Elain Sciolino's "The Seine" will prove you wrong.

Find Your Parisian Apartment Decor Inspiration in “Creative Paris: Urban Interiors...

The travel and lifestyle guide My Little Paris created a book dedicated to Parisian apartment spaces that is sure to inspire you to redecorate.

‘Lunch in Paris’ Cookbook Makes French Cooking Simple and Easy

The new cookbook by Suzy Ashford provides easy, approachable recipes for French classics.

Paris Explorer Vanessa Grall Releases New Messy Nessy Chic Guide, “Don’t...

Vanessa Grall, author of "Don't Be a Tourist in Paris," released a new book for New York that Francophiles may appreciate, and not for the reasons they expect.

‘The Little(r) Museums of Paris’: a Guide to the City’s Secret...

Emma Jacobs's guide to the museums in Paris you've either never heard of or never considered visiting.
- Advertisement -